You never deserved it

There are about seven billion people living on planet earth. If I could, I would probably try to please every single one of them. I'm so tired of being stupid, loving and caring to some people, people that don't deserve it. I have always had this theory that every human, somehow trie to live according to the quote "What goes around comes around" but I have realised one thing, that is not always the case with some people. The people you expect the most from always end up breaking you in the end. And then there's the people who always stands by your side, the people that never leave, the people who love you when you least deserve it. I thought that you were one of those wonderful people, one of those who never leave. But you have turned out  to be the biggest disappointment, ever. I gave you so much. When you where sad I stood beside you, when you did important things I always supported you, when you where in need of a friend I was that friend for you, in fact I was your friend even when you didn't deserve it. But you were never that fiend for me, I regret thinking so highly about you, about us. So much for best fiends, I don't need you anymore, thank you for nothing.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0